Hostinger Reach 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题）

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Add form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Attention:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Average CTOR
zh_CN: 平均 CTOR

en: Background image for
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Banner background image for
zh_CN: 横幅背景图片

[ctx: block description]
en: Subscription form for Hostinger Reach
zh_CN: Hostinger Reach订阅表

[ctx: block title]
en: Reach Subscription Form
zh_CN: 订阅表单

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 营销活动

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Click-to-open rate tells you what percent of opens resulted in a click too. A good CTOR is 6-17%, depending on your industry.
zh_CN: 点击打开率告诉您有多少百分比的打开也会带来点击。良好的点击打开率为 6-17%，具体取决于您所在的行业。

en: Collapse {pluginName} details
zh_CN: 折叠 {pluginName} 详情

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect site
zh_CN: 连接网站

en: Contact Form 7
zh_CN: 联系表单 7

en: Create campaign
zh_CN: 创建活动

en: Create email campaigns using AI-crafted templates that match your style. Instantly sync with your WordPress site and connect with your audience easily.
zh_CN: 使用符合您风格的AI模板创建电子邮件营销活动。与您的 WordPress 网站即时同步，轻松与受众建立联系。

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect it to link this site instead.
zh_CN: 断开连接，转而链接本网站。

en: Disconnect plugin
zh_CN: 断开插件

en: Disconnect plugin?
zh_CN: 是否断开插件？

en: Disconnecting will stop new contacts from being collected. You can reconnect or use a different form anytime.
zh_CN: 断开连接将停止收集新的联系人。您可以随时重新连接或使用其他表单。

en: Edit form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Marketing
zh_CN: 电子邮件营销

en: Email marketing background with gradient design
zh_CN: 具有渐变设计的电子邮件营销背景

en: Email marketing illustration featuring envelopes and communication icons
zh_CN: 以信封和通信图标为特色的电子邮件营销插图

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Expand {pluginName} details
zh_CN: 展开 {pluginName} 的详细信息

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 表单 ID

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Go to plugin
zh_CN: 转到插件

en: Go to Reach
zh_CN: 转到Reach

en: Hostinger Reach is an AI-powered email marketing tool for small businesses and creators. It supports your entire email marketing journey—from building contact lists to sending campaigns and tracking results.
zh_CN: Hostinger Reach是一款面向小型企业和创作者的人工智能电子邮件营销工具。它支持整个电子邮件营销过程--从建立联系人列表到发送营销活动和跟踪结果。

en: Hostinger Reach is built for simplicity, speed, and results – no design or marketing experience needed. Unlike most email tools, at the core of Reach is its AI-powered template creator. Whether it is a product launch, special offer, or newsletter update, it instantly crafts a professional, mobile-friendly email. It not only writes the content for you; it also suggests the best layout for your message and saves your style settings so you're never starting from scratch.<br><br>Every template is customizable, so your emails reflect your brand's look, feel, and voice. And because the templates are built using proven best practices, they're optimized for readability, accessibility, and reader engagement.
zh_CN: Hostinger Reach简单、快速、高效，无需设计或营销经验。与大多数电子邮件工具不同，Reach的核心是其AI驱动的模板创建器。无论是产品发布、特别优惠还是时事通讯更新，它都能立即制作出专业、移动友好的电子邮件。它不仅能为您编写内容，还能为您的信息提出最佳布局建议，并保存您的风格设置，让您无需从头开始。<br><br>每个模板都可自定义，因此您的电子邮件都能反映出您的品牌外观、感觉和声音。此外，由于这些模板是采用经过验证的最佳实践构建的，因此它们在可读性、可访问性和读者参与度方面都得到了优化。

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: Hostinger Reach requires minimum PHP version of <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: Hostinger Reach要求最低PHP版本<b>%s</b>。

en: How is Hostinger Reach different from other email marketing apps?
zh_CN: Hostinger Reach与其他电子邮件营销应用程序有何不同？

en: How much does it cost to use Hostinger Reach?
zh_CN: 使用Hostinger Reach的费用是多少？

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Install and connect
zh_CN: 安装和连接

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

note: Description of the plugin
en: Integrate your WordPress site with Hostinger Reach.
zh_CN: 将您的WordPress网站与Hostinger Reach整合。

en: Make sure the people you contact expect your emails and are okay with receiving them.
zh_CN: 确保联系人希望收到您的电子邮件，并同意接收。

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New contact form
zh_CN: 新的联系表单

en: New page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: New subscribers
zh_CN: 新用户

en: No forms found for this integration.
zh_CN: 未找到该整合的表格。

en: No pages available. Create a new page to get started.
zh_CN: 没有可用页面。创建新页面。

en: opens in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin connected successfully
zh_CN: 插件连接成功

en: Plugin disconnected successfully
zh_CN: 插件成功断开连接

en: Reach is already connected to another site.
zh_CN: Reach 已连接到另一个站点。

en: Reach offers a <b>free plan</b> for one year– perfect for getting started. Paid plans are based on how many unique contacts you aim to reach and how many emails you send monthly. As your audience grows, you can upgrade to a plan that fits your needs. Reach does not limit your contact list, so you don't need to worry about lost data and can consistently grow your audience.
zh_CN: Reach 提供为期一年的免费套餐，非常适合新手入门。付费套餐根据触达的联系人数量以及每月发送电子邮件数量而定。随着受众的增加，您可以升级到更适合您需要的套餐。Reach 不会限制您的联系人列表，因此您不必担心数据丢失，可以持续增加您的受众。

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了。请重试。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Thanks for subscribing.
zh_CN: 感谢您的订阅。

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Total subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅总数

en: Unsubscribes
zh_CN: 退订

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: usage statistics
zh_CN: 使用统计

en: View form
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: Welcome to Reach
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Reach

en: What is Hostinger Reach email marketing service?
zh_CN: 什么是Hostinger Reach电子邮件营销服务？

en: WP Forms Lite
zh_CN: WP 表单精简版

note: translators: %s - form id.
en: WP Forms Lite %s
zh_CN: WP 表单精简版 %s

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: You are running <b>%s</b> PHP version.
zh_CN: 您运行的是 <b>%s</b> PHP 版本。

en: Your plan
zh_CN: 您的套餐
